Meet Our Team

steve_boyette_headshot_300x300

Steve Boyette, P.A.

Broker / Co-Founder

 

Email: Steve@BlueRealtyTeam.com

Cell: 954-871-1687

 

michael_longo_headshot_300x300

Michael J. Longo

Co-Founder / Realtor®

 

Email: Michael@BlueRealtyTeam.com

Cell: 954-552-7025

 

kristin_quezada_headshot_300x300

Kristin Quezada

Realtor®

 

Email: Kristin@BlueRealtyTeam.com

Cell: 954-829-8173

 

travis_paino_headshot_300x300

Travis Paino

Realtor®

 

Email: travispaino@gmail.com

Cell: 954-649-8592

 

web_headshot_template2_stewart_green
eric_katz_headshot_transparent
web_headshot_template2_julie_toy
web_headshot_template2_kyle_enser
web_headshot_template2_felder
web_headshot_template2_hanann
web_headshot_template2_tanya
web_headshot_template2_kamila
web_headshot_template2_shannon_longo
web_headshot_template2_lindsay_boyette
web_headshot_no_pic
web_headshot_no_pic

Stewart Green

Realtor®

www.stewartgreenrealty.com

Email: stewartgreenrealty@gmail.com

Cell: 954-541-6715

 

Eric Katz

Realtor®

 

Email: ekatz@skatzlaw.com

Cell: 754-235-9700

 

Julie Toyawanich

Realtor®

 

Email: julietoy0612@yahoo.com

Cell: 954-593-4526

 

Kyle Enser

Realtor®

 

Email: kenser@bluerealtyteam.com

Cell: 954-729-1630

 

Brandon Felder

Realtor®

 

Email: brandon@bluerealtyteam.com

Cell: 954-326-9842

 

Alexis Hanann

Realtor®

 

Email: alexis@bluerealtyteam.com

Cell: 561-279-5181

 

 

Tanya Murcia

Realtor®

 

Email: tanya9088@msn.com

Cell: 561-716-1569

 

Kamila Khalilova

Realtor®

 

Email: kamila.1602@gmail.com

Cell: 954-701-2066

 

Shannon Longo

Underwriter

 

Email: shannon@bluerealtyteam.com

Cell: 954-552-7025

 

Lindsay Boyette

Transaction Coordinator

 

Email: lindsay@bluerealtyteam.com

Cell: 954-871-1687

Perry Ferlise

Realtor®

 

 

 

Remington Taylor

Realtor®

 

 

 

SO, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

Contact us TODAY to find out how we can help you obtain top dollar.